

2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: Student Body Constitution Amendments

Amendment Title	Adopted or Denied	Percentage in Favor
SE 69-14 No Office Left Behind	Adopted	77.03%
SE 69-21 Senate Prayer	Adopted	67.5%
SE 69-20 The cLAST Officers	Adopted	79.49%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Sophomore Senators

Senator	Number of Votes
1. Logan Lee	446
2. Grace Lent	348
3. Lily Davis	328
4. Will Johnson	308
5. Luke D'Ambrosio	299
6. Kylee Schwartz	274
7. Brinkley Bounds	260
8. Lilly Hawkins	259
9. Annika Bos	249
10. Andrew Maxfield	223
11. Joely English	218
12. Don Tran	218
13. Maggie Cielesz	205

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Sophomore Class Officers

Class President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Connor Cabot	750	94.45%
Vice President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Taylor Chung	582	79.61%
Si Qin Huang	119	16.27%
Secretary/Treasurer	Number of Votes	Percentage
Nidhi Kotha	642	94.27%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Junior Senators

Senator	Number of Votes
1. David Schmitt	368
2. Laila Donawa	347
3. Krista Wichterman	323
4. Gabriela (Gabi) Vela	308
5. Ifunanyaife Richardson	299
6. Elise Willingham	295
7. Michelle Tasaki	288
8. McKenzie Arata	280
9. Katy Mae Turner	269
10. Jackson Woodruff	222
11. Aqsa Maknojla	217
12. Kameron Butler-Phillip	206
13. Noel Sengel	199

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Junior Class Officers

Class President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Collin Bass	904	95.45%
Vice President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Patrick Curran (write-in)	31	11.87%
Secretary/Treasurer	Number of Votes	Percentage
Sofi Reyes (Sofia Reyes)	853	96.38%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Senior Senators

Senator	Number of Votes
1. Ginger Gordon	498
2. Clay Jeha	445
3. Dalton Capps	423
4. Ruhi Thapar	394
5. Samuel Beatty	322
6. Emma Nelson	304
7. Haley O'Donnell	302
8. Harrison Williams	280
9. Josie Pooler	278
10. Isaac Montgomery	269
11. Bethany Andress	261
12. Caleb Eliazer	222
13. Jesse O'Driscoll	218

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner

Dr. Matt Burchett

Director of Student Activities



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Senior Class Officers

Class President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Harrison Gossett	624	93.97%
Vice President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Drake Toll	611	91.19%
Secretary/Treasurer	Number of Votes	Percentage
Mauryn Bruce	614	96.54%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: Class of 2022 Permanent Class Officers

Class President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Zach Tufenkijan	344	90.52%
Secretary/Treasurer	Number of Votes	Percentage
Tate Korpi (write-in)	17	20.98%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner



2022 Spring Student Government Election Results: 2022-2023 Student Body Officers

Student Body President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Hunter Walker	1883	61.33%
Dalton Capps	1131	36.84%
Internal Vice President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Bethel Tesfai	2453	95.26%
External Vice President	Number of Votes	Percentage
Nick Madincea	1722	54.06%
Shea Berthelot	638	20.03%
Clay Jeha	589	18.49%
Harrison Williams	201	6.31%

Tanner Vickers Zoey Johnson
Associate Director of Student Activities Electoral Commissioner

Dr. Matt Burchett

Director of Student Activities